Go to top of page

Transcripts

http://mdbrcsa.govcms.gov.au/sites/g/files/net3846/f/26_september_2018_hearing_transcript_final.pdf?v=1538446217Transcripts from the Murray-Darling Basin Royal Commission's public hearings can be accessed here.

 

Monday - 18 June, 2018

18 June 2018 - Final Transcript

Wednesday 27 June, 2018

27 June 2018 - Final Transcript

Thursday 28 June, 2018

28 June 2018 - Final Transcript

Tuesday 3 July, 2018

3 July 2018 - Final Transcript

Thursday 5 July, 2018

5 July 2018 - Final Transcript

Tuesday 10 July, 2018

10 July 2018 - Final Transcript 

Wednesday 11 July, 2018

11 July 2018 - Final Transcript 

Thursday 12 July, 2018

12 July 2018 - Final Transcript

Tuesday 17 July, 2018

17 July 2018 - Final Transcript

Wednesday 18 July, 2018

18 July 2018 - Hearing Transcript Final

Thursday 19 July, 2018

19 July 2018 - Final Transcript

Tuesday 24 July, 2018

24 July 2018 - Final Transcript

Wednesday 25 July, 2018

25 July 2018 - Final Transcript 

Thursday 26 July, 2018

26 July 2018 Final Transcript 

Monday 30 July, 2018

30 July 2018  Final Transcript

Tuesday 31 July, 2018

31 July 2018 Final Transcript

Thursday 2 August, 2018

2 August 2018 Final Transcript

Thursday 16 August, 2018

16 August 2018 Final Transcript

Thursday 23 August, 2018

23 August 2018 Final Transcript

Friday 24 August, 2018

24 August 2018 Final Transcript

Tuesday 28 August, 2018

28 August 2018 Final Transcript

Wednesday 29 August, 2018

29 August 2018 Final Transcript 

Thursday 30 August, 2018

30 August 2018 Final Transcript 

Tuesday 4 September, 2018

4 September 2018 Final Transcript

Wednesday 5 September, 2018

5 September 2018 Final Transcript 

Thursday 6 September, 2018

6 September 2018 Final Transcript

Thursday 20 September, 2018

20 September 2018 Final Transcript

Friday 21 September, 2018

21 September 2018 Final Transcript

Tuesday 25 September, 2018

25 September 2018 Final Transcript 

Wednesday 26 September, 2018

26 September 2018 Final Transcript 

Thursday 27 September, 2018

27 September 2018 Final Transcript